picture of 2022 WPL Championship

Jun 24-26

The Women’s Premier League (WPL) features the nation’s top women’s rugby talent and is the highest level of senior club 15s competition in the U.S. The WPL consists of ten teams from coast to coast that is split into two five-team conferences. An eight-game regular season is followed by tournament play for the USA Rugby WPL National Championship title each fall. WPL players make up a bulk of the U.S. national women’s team, the USA Rugby Eagles.


Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In

Replay: WPL Championship | Jun 24 @ 9 AM

Jun 25, 2022

Watch the WPL Championship replay on FloRugby, where every live and on-demand game is at your fingertips.