picture of 2022 WPL Championship

Jun 24-26

The Women’s Premier League (WPL) features the nation’s top women’s rugby talent and is the highest level of senior club 15s competition in the U.S. The WPL consists of ten teams from coast to coast that is split into two five-team conferences. An eight-game regular season is followed by tournament play for the USA Rugby WPL National Championship title each fall. WPL players make up a bulk of the U.S. national women’s team, the USA Rugby Eagles.

Friday, June 24

9:30 AM CT | Oregon Sports Union vs. Chicago North Shore

11:30 AM CT | Twin Cities Amazons vs. Atlanta Harlequins

1:30 PM CT | San Diego Surfers vs. Life West Gladiatrix

3:30 PM CT | New York Rugby vs. Beantown Rugby

5:30 PM CT | Colorado Gray Wolves vs. Berkeley All Blues

Saturday, June 25


Sunday, June 26