picture of 2019 Summer Test Series

Aug 10, 2019

Twelve games among leading rugby nations in the Northern Hemisphere prepare their teams for the Rugby World Cup.

Summer Test Series Schedule

Saturday, August 10

Ireland vs Italy (Dublin, 9:00 AM ET)

Sunday, August 11

England vs Wales (London, 9:00 AM ET)

Saturday, August 17

Wales vs England (Cardiff, 9:15 AM ET)

France vs Scotland (Nice, 3:00 PM ET)

Saturday, August 24

Scotland vs France (Edinburgh, 8:10 AM ET)

England vs Ireland ( London, 10:00 AM ET)

Friday, August 30

France vs Italy (Paris, 3:10 PM ET)

Saturday, August 31

Wales vs Ireland (Cardiff, 9:30 AM ET)

Saturday, September 6

Scotland vs Georgia (Edinburgh, 2:30 PM ET)

England vs Italy (Newcastle, 2:45 PM ET)

Sunday, September 7

Ireland vs Wales (Dublin, 9:00 AM ET)

Canada vs USA (Vancouver, 10:00 PM ET)