picture of 2018 English Premiership 7s

Jul 27-28, 2018

The 2018 Premiership 7s is a two-day tournament featuring the teams from the English Premiership.

Premiership 7s Schedule Day One - July 27, 2018
Time (CDT)PoolTeamvTeam
11:30DBristol Bears 7s12-26Sale Sharks 7s
11:53CBath Rugby 7s29-12Worcester Warriors 7s
12:15BSaracens 7s17-26Newcastle Falcons 7s
12:38ANorthampton Saints 7s22-20Gloucester Rugby 7s
13:00DHarlequins 7s41-12Bristol Bears 7s
13:23CExeter Chiefs 7s28-14Worcester Warriors 7s
13:45BNewcastle Falcons 7s21-14Leicester Tigers 7s
14:08AWasps 7s33-7Gloucester Rugby 7s
10:30DHarlequins 7s24-21Sale Sharks 7s
14:53CExeter Chiefs 7s31-15Bath Rugby 7s
15:15BSaracens 7s26-14Leicester Tigers 7s
15:38ANorthampton Saints 7s7-35Wasps 7s

Premiership 7s Schedule Day Two - July 28, 2018
Time (CDT)StageTeamvTeam
8:30QFWasps 7svNorthampton Saints 7s
8:53QFNewcastle Falcons 7svSale Sharks 7s
9:15QFExeter Chiefs 7svSaracens 7s
9:38QFHarlequins 7svBath Rugby 7s
10:00PSFGloucester Rugby 7svBristol Bears 7s
10:23PSFLeicester Tigers 7svWorcester Warriors 7s