picture of 2021 Super Rugby Trans-Tasman

Super Rugby is an upcoming professional men's rugby union club competition in Australia and New Zealand. It will feature the five Super Rugby AU teams playing the five Super Rugby Aotearoa teams, followed by a final, and will run from May 14 to June 19. Sign up to watch every match live and on demand this season exclusively on FloRugby.